Contact Us

SEATTLE MAIN OFFICE

Seth Zuckerman, Executive Director, seth@nnrg.org

Lindsay Malone, Director of Programs, lindsay@nnrg.org

Andy Chittick, Forester, andy@nnrg.org

Jose Narvaja, Forester, jose@nnrg.org

Karen Gray, Finance Director, finance@nnrg.org

Alex Dolk, Outreach Associate, alex@nnrg.org

2701 1st Ave, Suite 240
Seattle, WA 98121
ph: 206-971-3709

OLYMPIA OFFICE

Kirk Hanson, Director of Forestry, kirk@nnrg.org

Rick Helman, Forester, rick@nnrg.org

PO Box 6373
Olympia, WA 98507
ph: 360-316-9317

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Google+

latest news & Events

Skokomish Tribal Forest Certified

The Skokomish Indian Tribe has earned Forest Stewardship Council® certification for its 2,100-acre forest at the south end of Hood Canal, making it the first tribe in Washington state to gain that endorsement.The Skokomish Tribe join three other Indian tribes in the United States in maintaining FSC® certification: the Coquille Tribe in Oregon, the Hoopa Valley Tribal Council in California, and the Menominee in Wisconsin.

Continue »

Prepare Your Home and Forest for Wildfire

Fire is as natural a part of Pacific Northwest forests as the rain and sun. ​And while the type and frequencies of wildfire differs east and west of the Cascades, landowners everywhere can prepare their homes and forests for wildfire if it arrives.

Continue »

CONNECT WITH US

Sign up for our monthly newsletter and get the latest information about our programs, special events and other news.
* Required Fields