NNRG logo and tagline

Contact Us

SEATTLE MAIN OFFICE

Seth Zuckerman, Executive Director, seth@nnrg.org

Rowan Braybrook, Director of Programs, rowan@nnrg.org

Jaal Mann, Lead Forester, jaal@nnrg.org

Karen Gray, Finance Director, finance@nnrg.org

Alex Dolk, Outreach Associate, alex@nnrg.org

2701 1st Ave, Suite 240
Seattle, WA 98121
ph: 206-971-3709

OLYMPIA OFFICE

Kirk Hanson, Director of Forestry, kirk@nnrg.org

Rick Helman, Forester, rick@nnrg.org

ph: 360-316-9317

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Google+

latest news & Events

An Easier Way to Inventory Your Forest

Conducting a timber and woody biomass inventory of a forest may sound complicated. But as a forest owner, it’s one of the first steps you’ll need to take before diving into the substantial decisions of how to steward your forest.

Continue »

CONNECT WITH US

Sign up for our monthly newsletter and get the latest information about our programs, special events and other news.