Contact Us

SEATTLE MAIN OFFICE

Seth Zuckerman, Executive Director, seth@nnrg.org

Lindsay Malone, Director of Programs, lindsay@nnrg.org

Andy Chittick, Forester, andy@nnrg.org

Jose Narvaja, Forester, jose@nnrg.org

Karen Gray, Finance Director, finance@nnrg.org

Alex Dolk, Outreach Associate, alex@nnrg.org

2701 1st Ave, Suite 240
Seattle, WA 98121
ph: 206-971-3709

OLYMPIA OFFICE

Kirk Hanson, Director of Forestry, kirk@nnrg.org

Rick Helman, Forester, rick@nnrg.org

PO Box 6373
Olympia, WA 98507
ph: 360-316-9317

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Google+

latest news & Events

Forest Recipes for the Adventurous

You’ve probably heard of stinging nettle tea — how about stinging nettle pesto? Japanese knotweed hummus? These six recipes draw from the bounty found in Pacific Northwest forests – both wild and urban lands.

Continue »

Member Spotlight: Smelling the Forest for the Trees

Brothers Jim and Ed Merzenich, along with Jim’s wife, Karen Wilson, steward Oak Basin Tree Farm: nearly 1,000 acres in the Coburg Hills outside of Brownsville, Oregon at the south end of the Willamette Valley. Oak Basin Tree Farm is Forest Stewardship Council® certified through NNRG’s group certificate.

Continue »

CONNECT WITH US

Sign up for our monthly newsletter and get the latest information about our programs, special events and other news.
*
*
* Required Fields